78 George Street Millicent, SA 5280
RLA 276444

Testimonials

Testimonials

Can't recommend Fiona highly enough

I can't recommend Fiona highly enough she deserves more than 5 stars. I recommend her to everyone. The way Fiona handles herself was what made me purchase a house through her. She is Professional, Confident, Honest, Reliable, Genuine, Caring and her Local Knowledge is awesome. Fiona sold me my house, quickly getting me a great price and she is also managing the purchase of a commercial property for me. She went above and beyond for us and I would definitely buy from Fiona again.

23 Sep 2021 Millicent


Great knowledge

Great knowledge of market, very helpful advice on all aspects of selling our property.

01 May 2021 Millicent Carlene Godden


Friendly, supportive and considerate

Very good at what they do, friendly supportive and considerate this is the best real estate i have ever delt with. all staff members were helpful and friendly, prompt on getting back with any queries, well done you should be proud of your business

23 Apr 2021 Rendelsham Pearl Lang


Above and Beyond

Fiona sold me a house that was a deceased estate, and the executor had an enormous job to clean the property. Fiona donated her time & energy to help the executor with cleaning and a garage sale. Fiona also gave me a very comprehensive Welcome Pack for the Wattle Range Council and a lovely gift of goodies congratulating me on my purchase. Fiona went above and beyond to help all involved in the sale of property.

14 Apr 2021 Tantanoola Robin Holman


Prompt Agency

Fiona was very helpful and prompt with our dealings with her and would recommend Fiona and the staff at South East Property Sales.

17 Feb 2021 Millicent Neville Marks


Thanks Fiona

Thanks Fiona. Your communication with us was fantastc. Your commitment in providing us with everythung we wanted was second to none.

06 Oct 2019 Paul and Sharron


Highly Recommend

Property Management and Sale -
We'd like to thank Fiona, Michelle and Melissa for their hard work in managing and then the Sale of our property. We were always kept up to date with everything to do with our property and they were always friendly and prompt with all correspondance. Highly recommend the team for all your real estate needs.

08 May 2019 Daniel


Professional and Friendly

Fiona Telfer was very friendly and knowledgable about Millicent and area and the exact type of home we were looking for. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

30 Apr 2019 Karen


Extremely good at what they do

Fiona and her team are just the very best to have as your real estate agents. I have been more than happy with their results. They are so hardworking and dedicated and have kept me updated with what is happening as well as made suggestions when time to sell, for example, 'to give a make over'. As I live in Western Australia, I have appreciated photos of where work or tidy ups needed to be done and they really include you into everything that they do, so you can rest at ease.
I would highly recommend Fiona and her team to anyone who is wanting the very best. It will be the best decision you make and it will not take you long to discover it.
Thank you

22 Apr 2019 Loretta


Very helpful, friendly, and good at communicating which is a huge plus

Recommend to anyone buying a home as it is a stressful but exciting time, and a huge commitment. Fiona was honest, and very approachable. Fiona also was available for property viewing when the time suited us, outside of business hours and never made us feel that we were taking up too much of her time. Thank you once again

18 Apr 2019 Philip & Jennifer


Fiona was very helpful

Fiona is very knowledgable and helpful with enquiries and very prompt with information that was needed and communicated very well

11 Apr 2019 Mark


A delight to know

Helpful throughout the whole process, patient and willing to listen to any concerns, not forceful but able to get her suggestions across in an informative way. The whole process has been less stressful with Fiona looking after the sale.

10 Apr 2019 Ray


Very helpful

Very helpful in selling a very difficult property. And it sold with speed. I would recommend Fiona after my dealings with her.

09 Apr 2019 Shirley


Experienced and trusted agent

Yet again, Fiona and her team achieved a positive outcome for us in a short period of time. Great negotiation and communication skills, I highly recommend her to all sellers and buyers alike.

09 Apr 2019 Troy


Helpful, returns all calls and messages!

Fiona kept us updated throughout the settlement process and answered any question we may have had, without delay. We can highly recommend Fiona!

01 Feb 2019 Ivan & Angela


Friendly, professional and dedicated team

Thank you to all the team for your hard work in allowing me to achieve my goal in selling my property. Your friendly, professional and dedicated service is what makes your business stand out above the rest. You kept me fully informed throughout the whole process, provided honest feedback and gave relevant advice in relation to various options available to improve the marketing of the property. In the end, we achieved an excellent result.

16 Jan 2019 Cathy


Excellent Agent

We were very happy with the result that Fiona & Melissa achieved for us, with the sale of our home. They were very professional and I would highly recommend Fiona and her team.

02 Jan 2019 Jim and Liz Campbell


Superb job

Fiona went out of her way to make sure our purchase went smoothly.

02 Jan 2019 Michael & Michelle


Great result

Fiona's advise helped us place the property on the market with a great opportunity to sell and we achieved the result we were asking for.

21 Dec 2018 Keith & Sue


Fantastic Agents

We can't thank Fiona, Melissa and the rest of the staff enough. Their commitment, communication and knowledge made selling our home stress free.

18 Dec 2018 David


A wonderful supportive agent and team

I live in QLD and was faced with the challenge of selling a family member's home in Millicent. From my first contact with Fiona and her team, I felt confident of moving forward together. Fiona has excellent local knowledge, is calm, reassuring and supportive. She and Melissa conducted a dynamic sale process, keeping me informed regularly and going the extra mile to make the sale process smooth and effective, not once, but on a number of occasions. Her communication was respectful and supportive of both the buyer, and me, the seller. She lightened the emotional task of selling the house,with humour and kindness. Based on my experience, I would recommend Fiona and her team to buyers, sellers and renters.

15 Dec 2018 Robyn


Great agent

Couldn’t fault Fiona & her team at South East Property Sales.

14 Dec 2018 Tim & Casey


Professional, prompt and friendly

Fiona and the team are excellent to deal with. They are professional prompt and friendly. We have nothing but praise for them.

14 Dec 2018 Mark Brady


Great Experience

Really helpful agent and staff made the process effortless and stress free.

10 Dec 2018 Victoria


Great Local Agent

Our third occasion dealing with Fiona and always the best of service. Very accommodating and great tenacity to get a deal across the line. Great local operator with a very accomplished office team to back up a wonderful service.

05 Dec 2018 Harold & June


Overcomes challenges

Works extremely well under pressure and finds a solution to difficult problems.
Is supported by a great team.

05 Dec 2018 Pauline & Colin


Very helpful

Quick service and good communication. Overall I was happy with her service.

05 Dec 2018 Scott


Horray for perseverance!

Although a long drawn out affair Fiona did her very best to keep me positive, that it was going to come to fruition, eventually! And it did!

29 Nov 2018 Jan


An agent who looks after her clients

We found Fiona honest and diligent and have recommended her to several other people.

21 Nov 2018 Terry


Good to deal with a local

Fiona was always keeping us up to date. Whenever we approached her with a question, she was always prompt in dealing with it. Highly recommend her.

19 Nov 2018 Marg and Terry


Great Communication

Best result in a tight market. SEPSM also manage another property for us and we are very pleased with how attentive and responsive the team is.

17 Nov 2018 Kevin and Betty


Professional & Friendly Team

The team at South East Property Sales keeps you up to date regularly, are friendly and very easy to communicate with. They are very professional in dealing with all aspects of property sales.
Thank you Melissa for doing a great job.

29 Oct 2018 Teresa


great agent

Very happy with the professional service Fiona and her team provide.

28 Oct 2018


Fully Informed

Fiona was diligent in her handling of this sale. Even though it was complicated by my being on leave at the time. I have no hesitation in congratulating Fiona on her ability to complete the sale. Plus, really appreciated the gift I received.

12 Oct 2018 Deb


Walks the walk and talks the talk

I called Fiona from Adelaide regarding another property and she listened to want we wanted.
Fiona advised me of the listings on her list and the second property we viewed was “the one” for us!
The staff were helpful and always returned our calls with whatever info we needed to assist in the process. They were always professional and polite.
Fiona assisted us with various bits of information and was well informed in local knowledge.
Definitely the agent of our choice should we need one again and really her signs are everywhere in the district which is always a good indication of market dominance.
Thanks Fiona and the team for helping us to find our perfect little piece of paradise!

09 Oct 2018 Len and Margo


Great value

Such a great influence and value to our community. Fiona is such a great person to chat with on a personal and professional basis

19 Sep 2018 Vicki


Excellent Agents and Staff

Fiona and Melissa were excellent to work with and with the sale of our home and purchase of another home all went like clockwork and all parties were extremely happy.

05 Sep 2018 Steve & Liz


Great agent and a terrific team

The SE Property Sales Team provided outstanding communication and service throughout the sale campaign for my property. We sold quickly and well!

21 Aug 2018 Diane


Problem Solved

Having previously listed the last block in our subdivision with other agents with little success we turned to Fiona and her recently formed business. She not only kept us fully informed but worked very hard to introduce prospective purchasers. With her determined approach to getting an outcome for her clients a buyer was eventually found. Well done Fiona.

20 Aug 2018 John


Great local Agent

We have dealt with Fiona now on three seperate occasions now and have found her to be a very genuine, honest and thorough person to deal with. She has great local knowledge across the South East region of South Australia.

20 Aug 2018 Harold and June


Good job from the whole team

We were both very pleased with Fiona’s work and the outcome

22 Jul 2018 Paul and Tracey


Fantastic Agent

Extremely professional, great knowledge & highly supportive. It’s great to have an agent that makes transitions & transactions go smoothly. Highly recommended & a credit to the Real Estate industry. A beaut person👍

16 Jul 2018 Gary and Kathryn


Great Agent

Very efficient, friendly and professional.

03 Jul 2018 Paul


Fiona was fantastic

Buying our new home through your agency was a very happy experience.
Fiona was very helpful and efficient and it was a pleasure having her as our agent.
As we were from Adelaide she made the negotiations and purchase easy for us.
We love our new home and our escape to the country.

25 Jun 2018 Robert and Elizabeth


10/10 service

Got the job done, we are happy with service.

22 May 2018 Peter & Alisa


GREAT AGENT

Always available when needed, very friendly, excellent service,answers all our questions, Thank you so much Fiona and the team.Highly recommended agent.

01 May 2018 Joseph and Nelia


Professional and Impressive

This property purchase is hopefully the last of quite a few over the years, as we now enter retirement. Fiona was always friendly, courteous and respectful. Nothing was ever too much trouble, even after the contract was secure, in that Fiona always answered or returned phone calls, and managed to help us out with local service contacts. Her knowledge of the area was exceptional, and in our view, managed to find the perfect balance in both representing her client and satisfying the requirements of us as buyers. There is always middle ground and Fiona succeeded in guiding buyer and seller to that satisfactory outcome. Whilst we hope to live happily ever after in our new home, should circumstances change for whatever reason, Fiona can expect a new listing from us.

30 Apr 2018 Millicent David and Jill


Honest Approachable Agent

Our sale was very smooth sailing and the South East Property Sales and Management were always helpful and very easy to communicate with.

03 Apr 2018 Millicent Matthew & Staci


Highly recommend!

All in all it was a great experience! Melissa was wonderful! She kept us up to date and informed throughout the entire process. Even going along with us as we endeavored to surprise our family with the move to Millicent after 20 years away. Thank you for everything, we really appreciate all your time and effort to make the whole process so easy!

27 Mar 2018 Millicent Simon & Nicole


Best Agent

Found Fiona to be a professional, friendly, person and always available when need to query anything. She is an exceptional agent - I thank her for the good outcome in selling my property. Would highly recommend her and the Agency to all.

26 Mar 2018 Millicent Fred


Super Agent

Would definitely list or look for new property through Fiona and her team. AWESOME work guys!
Thanks a billion.

26 Mar 2018 Millicent Rene


We were pleased with the Agent and would recommend them to other clients

Bill and I were very happy with the handling of the sale and purchasing of our 2 properties. We couldn't fault the way they were both handled. Fiona and Melissa were only too happy to answer queries that we had with the selling and purchasing of the 2 properties.

24 Feb 2018 Millicent Robyn & William


Great Agent

Fiona was great with communication with the sale and was extremely efficient and was able to sell my property in a faster time than I expected.

20 Feb 2018 Mount Gambier Mark


Great Agent

Thank you for doing such a great job selling our house. It's a great feeling to know that things are in good hands and quick responses to questions, etc are provided.

23 Jan 2018 Mount Burr Klaus & Sandra


Easy to Talk to

I found Fiona very nice and easy to talk to. I appreciated that she was not pushy or rude; she was straight forward and polite while keeping us informed the whole way along.

I would absolutely recommend Fiona.

04 Jan 2018 Hatherleigh Jessica & Jared


Fantastic Agent

We found Melissa and Fiona fantastic and would highly recommend them to our friends they were so friendly and easy going. They both did what they could for us. Well done South East Property Sales

31 Dec 2017 Tantanoola Allan


Great job Fiona

Fiona and her team guided me through the whole process of selling the unit she always let me know of what was happening with interested parties and gave good advice with the price which resulted in getting the the unit sold in a short period of time, I'm very happy with the job they all did

28 Dec 2017 Millicent Maurie


Fantastic job done

In our prior dealings and throughout the process of selling our home in Millicent, I have found Fiona to be thoroughly knowledgeable with a high degree of local experience. The team are always available, happy and very helpful. I had a good vibe in dealing with an extraordinary individual and staff members and knew that they would do their best throughout the process of selling our home. They worked tirelessly and did a fantastic job, attended to queries, provided assistance and professional opinions when I needed advice and guidance. I am so pleased to have engaged in their services and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable, dedicated and hard working real estate agency who took a lot of the pressure off me during this whole process. Thank you to a wonderful job done.

31 Aug 2017 Millicent Loretta


Very happy!

Thanks Fiona and team for your excellent service. We found Fiona to be honest and professional. Everyone in the South East Property Sales team were helpful and went out of their way for us to make the process run smoothly.

20 Aug 2017 Millicent Amy


Fantastic Agent

Fiona's knowledge of the real estate market in Millicent is excellent. She kept us informed at all times, with the same aim as us to sell our home. Thank you for an effortless sale!!

13 Aug 2017 Millicent Sharon and Daryl


Interstate purchase

When i bought this property i was in WA. They went above and beyond. Working around different time zones and communication issues. Dead lines and paperwork. I can not recommend them enough. All my phone calls where taken seriously and anything i asked was found out (even after all my calls would have no doubt got annoying) i wouldn't go to another agent in Millicent. They worked with me to get dates to work with my interstate trips and had it all flow nicely

09 Aug 2017 Millicent Ryan


Friendly Knowledgable Agent

Fiona organised the inspection at short notice and within a couple of days had negotiated a great price for us. Within the month we had settled. Nothing was too much trouble.
Happy clients. Don & Aileen

18 Jul 2017 Rendelsham Donald & Aileen


Awesome agent

Fiona went above and beyond to getting us into our new house, her communication was brilliant and her market knowledge was as well, would recommend her to anyone

14 Jun 2017 Millicent Deb and Donald


Simply the very Best

I was very impressed with Fiona and her team.Nothing was too hard for them.They were the most helpful people i have ever dealt with.Efficient,friendly,and knowledgable about their local real estate market.Excellent with paperwork,feedback and property management.I strongly recommend Fiona and her team to anyone interested in buying property in the beautiful South East South Australia.Fiona,Melissa,Michelle,many thanks for all your help.

01 Jun 2017 Millicent Jean


A great agent

Fiona has a great knowledge of our local area and is keen to assist people to find either the home of their dreams or that investment property. Thank you for all your assistance.

31 May 2017 Millicent Karen


Efficient and thorough

Our first meeting with Fiona was on a Friday. We explained that we were looking to buy a house in the region and gave her our rather fuzzy requirement run down (this was our first meeting ever with a Real Estate Agent in South Australia). We were told to come back on the following Tuesday. On that day, from the early morning, we were shown eight properties that all came close to what we desired. It took most of the day. By the late afternoon, we had made a decision and signed a purchase agreement. The next day, we transferred the money to secure the deal and could leave for Adelaide, reassured that the rest could be left in the hands of Fiona.

26 May 2017 Beachport Erik and Matilda


First Home Buyer Satisfaction

Fiona provided us with such a fantastic and personal experience when my wife and I bought our first home. The whole process was such a breeze and not once did we feel pressured or overwhelmed with the experience that could normally be daunting. Fiona was very professional but at the same time made it personal.

22 Jun 2016 Millicent Tash & Dan


Bouquets for Fiona Telfer!!

Bouquets for Fiona Telfer who guided us through our purchase of our house at Hatherleigh from Adelaide recently. Without going into to much detail, Fiona approx 18 mths ago sold our house in Manuka Rd Hatherleigh and she did a marvellous job. I did write to you a report. This time because we weren,t happy in Adelaide, we wanted to return back to the Hatherleigh area, Fiona pulled out all stops on our behalf to cater for our wishes. Even when we came down to look at places at different times. There was at one stage that I was ready to stop the sale of our house in Adelaide but with advice and her constant communication and Fiona,s positive advice we kept going. Yes we eventually sort of sold as we were locked into a licence to occupy. Not knowing or even heard of this with her advice we were kept informed and finally settlement occured. My wife and I are extremely happy with where we are living and plus with Fiona,s attitude, constant communication and positive vibes it has came to fruition for us. Please pass on our much heartful thanks for taking us through this exercise as I can honestly say that our agent in Adelaide was not even half as good as Fiona.

03 Jun 2016 Hatherleigh Jason